Pélagie Gbaguidi Brussels

Zone de Troc II

performative installation — premiere

Place Sainte-Catherine 45 Sint-Katelijneplein / Marché place Sainte-Catherine/Sint-Katelijneplein markt

| Free entrance | Marché sans Objets is in open air

In Zone de Troc, Pélagie Gbaguidi opens up a participative space in which visitors can deposit or take away objects, stories, drawings, secrets and letters. Zone de Troc – a barter-zone –  dreams up alternative exchanges that can take place during the economic crisis that is sure to follow the Covid-19 pandemic. She also revives the possibility of interactions with others, particularly strangers, that the pandemic has weakened or restructured to adhere to a principle of necessary isolation. The venue – a former hairdresser’s – becomes an incubator for regenerating an ecology of relationships and a new type of economy, using strategies to overturn the established order. Over a period of three weeks, a hairdresser, musicians and a tarot card reader will take turns meeting the public, and once a week an outdoor market-without-objects will also be held. For many years now, Pélagie Gbaguidi has created forms of productions in her artistic practice that contribute to metamorphoses in society. Zone de Troc is part of a reflection on the exchange of useful and symbolic goods that have been liberated from a liberal, monetised economy.

Protocol

Visitors are invited to come to Zone de Troc with a personal object and a story, in a spirit of gifting, exchange and generosity. The stories can also be written on the spot in registers on the installed tables. In exchange, the visitor will be able to leave with another object of their choice (that another person will have deposited). All these objects and narrative sources will constitute a collective biology of the city and will be put into circulation during the festival, read, diffused and exposed in the space.

Characteristics of the object:

  • Rather a non-utilitarian object of small-medium size
  • An emotionally charged, non-commercial object.

The value of the exchange lies in the feeling of generosity and collective sharing. The object of exchange is presented as an object that one has loved and that one would like to leave behind for a collective effort to create a sustainable society project.

Fars Coiffure

08 — 16.05, 13:00 — 19:00

Music sessions with Globe Aroma

19.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Naïl Sumbul
19.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Gueladio Ba

20.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Junio Jocol
20.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Moune

21.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Naïl Sumbul
21.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Juliette Lacroix and Docteur C.

22.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Juliette Lacroix and Docteur C.
22.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Moune

23.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Junio Jocol
23.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Gueladio Ba

Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen

26.05, 12:00 — 15:00
27.05, 16:00 — 19:00
28.05, 12:00 — 15:00
29.05, 16:00 — 19:00
30.05, 12:00 — 15:00

Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu

26.05, 16:00 — 19:00
27.05, 12:00 — 15:00
28.05, 16:00 — 19:00
29.05, 12:00 — 15:00
30.05, 16:00 — 19:00

 

See also: Bring your kids

read more

Stories to delay the end of the world

Pélagie Gbaguidi in conversation with Lotte Arndt

For Kunstenfestivaldesarts 2021, you are proposing a participatory space called Zone de Troc II [Barter Zone II]. What is the genesis of this project?
It started in 2019, during my research in Kipushi, in the Democratic Republic of Congo, as part of the Lubumbashi Biennale. There I met some women who work in the quarries in appalling conditions. They break stones against the ground, in the dust, and then sell them at totally ridiculous prices. I then came across a barter zone, an informal market located between the DRC and Zambia. Early in the morning, the vendors bring their merchandise, spread it out on the ground, and barter or sell it. I was astounded by the wisdom of these women who live in enormous precariousness and who, in a thrust for survival, to stave off hunger, saw a way of preserving social ties in the face of distress and tragedy, through bartering.       

It was within the framework of this market that you engaged in a first barter, which connected this venue to future iterations.
For me, the encounter with this market generated a sensitive reflection on precariousness, both material and human, and on trader relations and alternatives to the capitalist economy. It was shortly afterwards, during a stroll through the streets of Lubumbashi, that I exchanged a brand new tarpaulin I had just acquired, for an old tarpaulin ground sheet which had obviously been used for a long time as work gear, with a girl and her mother. From then on, this tarp has served as a support; it has materially inscribed a link with the precarious economy of this place in the continuation of the project.

From this initial experience, you translated and adapted Zone de Troc in different contexts, always careful to look after the connections between those contexts, which are sometimes far from one another.
Zone de Troc is an extension of my research on the forms of visibility of trauma, and the modes of production involved in the metamorphoses of society. This issue is grafted onto different contexts, and activates specific but related problematics. Subsequently, I examined the notion of donation. And that led me to connect this gesture to contexts that broaden the matter of the extraction and production of precariousness through colonisation and global capitalism – such as that of the restitution of African artefacts to their creators. A very significant prick of conscience occurred in Lubumbashi, a city hollowed out of its wealth on many levels. I see a connection between the plunder of resources and culture. And then the work took shape, with a first chapter developed under the title Quand les girafes demandent une sépulture [When giraffes ask for a buria], at the Berlin Biennale in 2020, in collaboration with Lisette Lagnodo and the curatorial team. Berlin is the city that in 1884-1885 hosted the international conference that established the rights of merchants from the colonising nations, and which was duly dubbed the Congo Conference.

The project takes very different forms, involving material components and relational changes. Where is the agency of the work?
Zone de Troc is a therapeutic sculpture. It’s a participatory space that engages a process of personal and collective transformation. Through fiction, it proposes becoming involved in an imaginary scenario that attempts to provide ideas for regenerating a relationship ethic, a new form of economy that involves strategies of diversion from the established order.

What issues is Zone de Troc actually working on, from one context to another?
We live in a time of a precariousness of social bonding, of relationships. The city is destabilised. The habitat is deconstructed. Faced with the scale of upheavals that are underway, we must look for other forms of connection. I ask myself how we can inhabit the link. We’ll need to reflect on what we can learn from these affected zones, from these ways of resisting predation, even in its extreme forms. The barter zone seems to me to be an alternative to rethinking our link to the living.

How do you think Zone de Troc specifically applies to Brussels?
My work is about transforming reality. The spaces I’m offering are open, they want to be places of friction, connection points for links. This is why I’m starting with an existing hairdressing salon in Place Sainte-Catherine / Sint-Katelijneplein in Brussels – live places with which we must negotiate and take into account what is already underway. I’m driven by the narrative dimension of reality. Zone de Troc seeks to stimulate an active utopia, where the inhabitants generate encounters in order to “delay the end of the world”, as Ailton Krenak aptly writes. There is an urgent need for us to look at the fate of the world together. The precariousness of the bond is visible in numerous locations – we must confront it. From this affected reality, we can ask ourselves how to break with dystopia in order to heal this damaged land.

Presentation: Kunstenfestivaldesarts-CENTRALE for contemporary art

Conception, realisation: Pélagie Gbaguidi | Dramaturgy: Dominique Pattuelli | Architect: Lydia Antoniou | Artistic coordinator: Katerina Nikou | With the participation of: Filip Van Dingenen, Katerina Nikou, Fars Coiffure, Globe Aroma, Celia Lutangu, Yi Zhang, Marianne Borremans, Alexandre Dewez, Ophélie Mac, Aurélien Leforestier, Dominique Pattuelli, Care and Queer, Lietje Bauwens and Wouter De Raeve (431) | Commissioned and produced by Kunsfenstivaldesarts | Coproduction: CIFAS - Centre international de Formation en Arts du Spectacle | With the support of COCOF & CENTRALE for contemporary art

→ see also: Stream of Thoughts

08.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

09.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

12.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

13.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

14.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

15.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45 Sint-Katelijneplein
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

16.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

19.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Naïl Sumbul
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Gueladio Ba

20.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Junio Jocol
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Moune

21.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Naïl Sumbul
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Juliette Lacroix and Docteur C.

22.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45 Sint-Katelijneplein
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Juliette Lacroix and Docteur C.
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Moune

23.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Junio Jocol
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Music sessions with Globe Aroma
  • Gueladio Ba

26.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu

27.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen

28.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu

29.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45 Sint-Katelijneplein
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen

30.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Seaweed reading by Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Tarot reading by Celia Lutangu
website by lvh

Pélagie Gbaguidi Bruxelles

Zone de Troc II

installation performative — premiere

Place Sainte-Catherine 45 / Marché place Sainte-Catherine/Sint-Katelijneplein markt

| Entrée gratuite | Marché sans Objets se déroule en plein air

Avec Zone de Troc, Pélagie Gbaguidi ouvre un espace participatif où les visiteur·euses peuvent déposer des objets dont iels n'ont plus besoin, en emporter d'autres ou échanger des récits, dessins, secrets et lettres. Zone de Troc imagine des échanges alternatifs à pratiquer durant la crise économique qui succédera inéluctablement à la pandémie du Covid-19. Elle réactive également la possibilité d’interactions avec autrui et à fortiori avec des inconnu·es que la pandémie a fragilisées ou restreintes à un principe d’efficacité. Le lieu investi – un ancien salon de coiffure – se meut alors en incubateur d’idées pour régénérer une écologie de la relation et une nouvelle forme d’économie qui détourne l’ordre établi. Un coiffeur, des musiciens et une lectrice de tarot s’y relaieront durant trois semaines pour y rencontrer le public, et une fois par semaine sera également organisé un marché sans objets à l'extérieur. Pélagie Gbaguidi a inscrit de longue date les formes de productions concourant aux métamorphoses de la société dans sa pratique artistique. Zone de Troc participe ainsi d’une réflexion sur l'échange de biens tant utilitaires que symboliques affranchi d'une économie libérale et monétarisée.

Protocole

Pour Zone de Troc l’idée est de venir avec un objet et un récit personnels, des histoires inédites ou héritées, dans une disposition du don, de l’échange et de la générosité pour vivre une expérience collective partagée. Les récits pourront aussi être écrits sur place dans des registres sur les tables installées. En échange, le visiteur pourra repartir avec un autre objet de son choix (qu’une autre personne aura déposé) le tout en étant baigné dans une atmosphère conviviale. Toutes ces sources narratives constitueront une biologie collective des citoyens et seront mis en circulation pendant le festival, lues, diffusées et exposées dans l’espace.

Caractéristiques de l’objet :

  • plutôt un objet non utilitaire
  • chargé affectivement, non commercial.

La valeur de l’échange réside dans le sentiment de l’élan de générosité et du partage collectif. L’objet de l’échange se présente en étant un objet que l’on a affectionné et que l’on voudrait céder pour un effort collectif afin de créer un projet de société durable.

Fars Coiffure

08 — 16.05, 13:00 — 19:00

Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma

19.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Naïl Sumbul
19.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Gueladio Ba

20.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Junio Jocol
20.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Moune

21.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Naïl Sumbul
21.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Juliette Lacroix et Docteur C.

22.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Juliette Lacroix et Docteur C.
22.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Moune

23.05, 12:00 — 15:00, Junio Jocol
23.05, 16:00 — 19:00, Gueladio Ba

Lecrture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen

26.05, 12:00 — 15:00
27.05, 16:00 — 19:00
28.05, 12:00 — 15:00
29.05, 16:00 — 19:00
30.05, 12:00 — 15:00

Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu

26.05, 16:00 — 19:00
27.05, 12:00 — 15:00
28.05, 16:00 — 19:00
29.05, 12:00 — 15:00
30.05, 16:00 — 19:00

 

Voir aussi : Bring your kids

read more

Des récits pour retarder la fin du monde

Pélagie Gbaguidi en conversation avec Lotte Arndt

Pélagie, pour le Kunstenfestivaldesarts 2021 tu proposes un espace participatif intitulé Zone de Troc II. Quelle est la genèse de ce projet ?
Le projet a pris son point de départ en 2019, lors de mes recherches à Kipushi, en République Démocratique du Congo, dans le cadre de la biennale de Lubumbashi. J’y ai rencontré des femmes qui travaillent dans les carrières dans des conditions effroyables, elles cassent les pierres à même le sol, dans la poussière, et les vendent à des prix totalement dérisoires. Je suis alors tombée sur une zone de troc, un marché informel situé entre la RDC et la Zambie. Tôt le matin, les utilisatrices apportent leurs marchandises, les étalent au sol, les troquent ou les vendent. J’ai été sidérée par la sagesse de ces femmes qui vivent dans une précarité énorme et qui dans un sursaut de survie face à la faim, entrevoyaient à travers le troc un mode de préservation du lien social face à la détresse et à la tragédie.       

C’est dans le cadre de ce marché que tu t’es engagée dans un premier troc, qui connectait ce lieu aux itérations futures.         
La rencontre avec ce marché a engendré pour moi une réflexion sensible sur la précarité tant matérielle que humaine ; sur le rapport marchand et les alternatives à l’économie capitaliste. C’est peu de temps après, lors d’une balade dans les rues de Lubumbashi que j’ai troqué une bâche toute neuve que je venais d’acquérir contre une vieille bâche posée par terre et qui avait servi visiblement longtemps comme outil de travail à une fille et sa mère. Cette bâche m’a servi de support ensuite, et a matériellement inscrit un lien avec l’économie précaire de cet endroit dans la suite du projet.     

À partir de cette expérience initiale, tu as traduit et adapté Zone de troc dans différents contextes, toujours soucieuse de soigner les connexions entre les contextes, parfois éloignés les uns des autres.         
Zone de troc s’inscrit dans la continuité de mes recherches sur les formes de visibilité du trauma, et les modes de production qui participent aux métamorphoses de la société. Cette question se greffe à différents contextes, et y active des problématiques spécifiques mais liées. Par la suite, je me suis interrogée sur la notion du don. Et cela m’a amenée à connecter ce geste à des contextes qui élargissent la question de l’extraction et de la production de la précarité par la colonisation et le capitalisme mondial – comme celle de la restitution des artefacts africains à leurs créatrices et créateurs. Une prise de conscience très prégnante a eu lieu à Lubumbashi, ville évidée de ses richesses sur plein de plans. Je vois une filiation entre le pillage des ressources et de la culture. Et puis, le travail a pris forme lors d’un premier chapitre développé sous le titre Quand les girafes demandent une sépulture à la Biennale de Berlin en 2020 avec la collaboration de Lisette Lagnodo et l’équipe curatoriale. Berlin, ville qui a accueilli en 1884-1885 la conférence internationale qui a établi les droits marchands des nations colonisatrices, et qu’on surnommait alors « la conférence du Congo ».       

Le projet prend des formes très différentes, qui incluent des composantes matérielles et relationnelles changeantes. Où se situe l’agentivité du travail ?
Zone de troc est une sculpture thérapeutique. C’est un espace participatif qui engage un processus de transformation personnel et collectif. Il propose par le truchement de la fiction de s’inscrire dans un imaginaire qui tente d’apporter des idées pour régénérer une éthique de la relation, une nouvelle forme d’économie qui passe par des stratégies de détournement de l’ordre établi.       

Quelles sont les problématiques sur lesquelles Zone de troc travaille, d’un contexte à un autre ?         
Nous vivons une époque de précarisation du lien social, de la relation. La ville est déstabilisée. L’habitat est déstructuré. Face à l’ampleur des bouleversements en cours, il nous faut nous mettre à la recherche d’autres formes de lien. Je me pose la question comment habiter le lien. Nous devrons réfléchir à ce qu’on peut apprendre de ces zones affectées, de ces formes de résister à la prédation, même dans ses formes extrêmes. La zone de troc me paraît être une alternative pour repenser notre lien au vivant.       

Comment envisages-tu Zone de troc spécifiquement pour Bruxelles ?         
Mon travail est de transformer la réalité. Les espaces que je propose sont ouverts, se veulent des lieux de frottements, des points de connexion pour des liens. C’est pour ça que je pars d’un salon de coiffure existant et de la place Sainte-Catherine à Bruxelles, donc de lieux vivants, avec lesquels il faudra négocier, prendre en compte ce qui est déjà en cours. Je suis animée par la dimension narrative du réel. Zone de troc cherche à susciter une utopie agissante, où les habitant·es engendrent des rencontres pour « retarder la fin du monde », comme l’écrit si justement Ailton Krenak. Il y a une urgence à regarder ensemble le destin du monde. La précarité du lien est visible à de nombreux endroits – il faut la regarder en face. À partir de cette réalité affectée, on peut se demander comment on peut rompre avec la dystopie pour panser cette terre abimée.

Présentation: Kunstenfestivaldesarts-CENTRALE for contemporary art

Conception, réalisation : Pélagie Gbaguidi | Dramaturgie : Dominique Pattuelli | Architecte : Lydia Antoniou | Coordinatrice artistique : Katerina Nikou | Avec la participation de : Filip Van Dingenen, Katerina Nikou, Fars Coiffure, Globe Aroma, Celia Lutangu, Yi Zhang, Marianne Borremans, Alexandre Dewez, Ophélie Mac, Aurélien Leforestier, Dominique Pattuelli, Care and Queer, Lietje Bauwens et Wouter De Raeve (431) | Commande et production de Kunsfenstivaldesarts | Coproduction : CIFAS - Centre international de Formation en Arts du Spectacle | Avec le soutien de la COCOF & de CENTRALE for contemporary art

→ see also: Stream of Thoughts

08.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

09.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

12.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

13.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

14.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

15.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

16.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 13:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Fars Coiffure

19.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Naïl Sumbul
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Gueladio Ba

20.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Junio Jocol
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Moune

21.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Naïl Sumbul
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Juliette Lacroix et Docteur C.

22.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Juliette Lacroix et Docteur C.
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Moune

23.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Junio Jocol
  • 16:00 → 19:00
  • Sessions musicales avec Globe Aroma
  • Gueladio Ba

26.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu

27.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen

28.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu

29.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00
  • Marché sans Objets
  • Place Sainte-Catherine 45
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen

30.05

  • 12:00 → 19:00
  • Zone de Troc
  • 12:00 → 15:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture d'algues par Filip Van Dingenen
  • 16:00 → 19:00 ⧖ 30min
  • Lecture du tarot par Celia Lutangu
website by lvh