Vrijwillevoles

Vrijwilliger·sters + bénévoles = vrijwillevoles! The volunteers are not only an essential part of the festival, but also a community of people that we like to keep close to our heart. Throughout the year, the group meets once or twice a month for outings to the theatre or for other cultural activities. Particular attention is given to making the group as varied as possible: those learning one of the national languages, pensioners, (art) students or simply the curious: everyone is welcome to join the adventure! 

Care to join us?

Are you available two or three times a week during the festival in May and do you want to be part of a community of radiant people? In exchange for your participation in the festival, you will attend the shows, discover the backstage of an international festival and enjoy the atmosphere from the inside! Do not hesitate to contact Gaëlle to join us.

More info

Gaëlle Zguimi | gaelle@kfda.be | +32 (0)2 226 45 73

With: Bibi Onsea, Brigitte De Clercql, Coline Tasiaux, Dilay Samanli, Edward McMillan, Elvire Verbaanderd, Francisco Navarro, Gino Vandenborne, Igor Delogne, Inge Van Laere, Isabelle Vander Stockt, Juliette Framorando, Carlotta Lateur, Marie des Neiges de Lantsheere, Mustafa Aboulkhir, Niki Prodromidou, Pierre Vachaudez, Rebecca Sforzani, Rodrigo Saavedra Castillo, Sandra Circhirillo, Sophia Nakata, Sophie David, Sourire Angélique Maribori Ikirezi, Thierry Jacobs, Thomas Huard and all those who join us along the way. Without all of them the festival would not be possible

→ see also: Communities
website by lvh

Vrijwillevoles

Vrijwilliger·sters + bénévoles = vrijwillevoles ! Notre équipe de bénévoles est non seulement une aide essentielle pour la bonne réalisation du festival, mais iels forment également une communauté de personnes que nous aimons chouchouter. Tout au long de l’année, iels se rencontrent une à deux fois par mois lors de sorties au théâtre ou d’autres activités culturelles. Une attention particulière est donnée afin de constituer un groupe aussi varié que possible : en cours d’apprentissage d’une des langues nationales, pensionné·e, étudiant·e (en art) ou simple curieux·se : tout le monde est le·la bienvenu·e dans l’aventure ! 

L’expérience vous tente ?

Vous êtes disponible deux à trois fois par semaine lors du festival au mois de mai et l’idée de faire partie d’une communauté de personnes rayonnantes vous fait envie ? En échange de votre participation au festival, vous assisterez aux spectacles, découvrirez les coulisses d’un festival international et profiterez de l’ambiance de celui-ci de l’intérieur ! N’hésitez pas à contacter Gaëlle pour vous joindre à nous.

Plus d'infos

info@kfda.be

Avec : Bibi Onsea, Brigitte De Clercql, Coline Tasiaux, Dilay Samanli, Edward McMillan, Elvire Verbaanderd, Francisco Navarro, Gino Vandenborne, Igor Delogne, Inge Van Laere, Isabelle Vander Stockt, Juliette Framorando, Carlotta Lateur, Marie des Neiges de Lantsheere, Mustafa Aboulkhir, Niki Prodromidou, Pierre Vachaudez, Rebecca Sforzani, Rodrigo Saavedra Castillo, Sandra Circhirillo, Sophia Nakata, Sophie David, Sourire Angélique Maribori Ikirezi, Thierry Jacobs, Thomas Huard and all those who join us along the way. Sans qui le festival ne serait pas possible

→ see also: Communities
website by lvh