Office

Handelskaai 18 Quai du Commerce, 1000 Brussels
info@kfda.be ☏ +32 (0)2 219 07 07 
VAT BE 0446.277.303

Board of Directors

Chairwomen:
Laurence Rassel, Bie Vancraeynest

Treasurer:
Ruth Collier

Secretary:
Paul Aron

Members:
Kristiaan Borret, Geert Cochez, Diane Hennebert, Rachida Lamrabet, Hana Miletic, Peggy Pierrot, Geert Potargent, Anick Van Calster

Festival team 2021

We dedicate this edition to Anne Hislaire, Marion Hänsel & Frie Leysen, exceptional women who are deeply missed.

Direction:
Sophie Alexandre, Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Artistic programme:
Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Programming assistant:
Ines Fransen

Administration:
Amina El Yasidi

Audience development:
Gaëlle Zguimi, Eric Cyuzuzo Niyibizi, Anke Belon

Production:
Claire Bonet, Karl Cédrick Kana, Eve Craeye, Katrien Van Capellen, Cillian O’Neill

Communication:
Johanne de Bie, Ebru Ütkü, Anne-Sophie Van Neste, Annick M’Kele, Arnaud Lorne, Laurent Lallemand

Technical team:
Raphaël Noël, Britt Roger Sas, Koen De Saeger, Gaspar Schelck, Azdine Ameziane,  Philippe Baste, Mathieu Bastyns, Julie Beca, Carlo Bourguignon, Rudi Bovy, Tom Bruwier, Léopold De Neve, Yorrick Detroy, Marc Defrise, Samuel Dronet, Ian Kasper Dumon, Alice Dussart, Nicolas Esterle, Jean-Louis Gille, Hugues Girard, Ines Isimbi, Floriane Jan, Tarek Lamrabti, Emma Laroche, Baptiste Leclere, Aurore Leduc, Colin Legras, Angela Massoni, Jérémy Michel, Patrick Oreel, Gleb Panteleeff, Aurélie Perret, Eugénie Poste, Céline Rappez, Joëlle Reyns, Giuliana Rienzi, Raphaël Rubbens, Vincent Tandonnet, Matthieu Vergez, Pierre Willems, Emma Zune

Coordinator Friends:
Sophie Van Stratum

Logistics:
Mercedes Cubas

Box office:
Ines Fransen, Pieter Martens, Lise Bruynseels

Photos:
Bea Borgers, Mirjam Devriendt, RHoK Academie Etterbeek

Videos:
Jose Huedo

Interns:
Suzanna Bauer, Ella De Gregoriis, Abdulai Koroma, Christine Nyanzou Mokoua, Ornella Quashie, Emma Sweetlove 

And all the staff and technicians who have since joined the team

And all the volunteers, without whom the festival would not be possible

External staff

Accounting:
Sandra Huyberechts, Daniel Olmo

IT:
Godfried Verheyen

Design:
La Villa Hermosa

Surtitles:
Babel Subtitling, Marie Trincaretto

Ticketing system:
Ticketmatic

Stage assistance:
art2work

Workshop:
Recyclart FABRIK

Translation:
Annabel Debaenst, Hannes Dereere, Charlotte De Somviele, Jodie Hruby, Marie Kesteleyn, Patrick Lennon, Camille Loiseau, Mats Minnaert, Alex Stockman, Claire Tarring, Diane Van Hauwaert, Lien Vanreusel, Joris Vermeir

Print:
Drifosett Printing


 

Sophie Alexandre

Direction

sophie@kfda.be

Daniel Blanga Gubbay

Artistic direction

daniel@kfda.be

Dries Douibi

Artistic direction

dries@kfda.be

Ines Fransen

Programming assistant & box office

ines@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 219 07 07

Mercedes Cubas

Logistics

mercedes@kfda.be

Claire Bonet

Coordination

claire@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 85

Eve Craeye

Production

eve@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 75

Karl Kana

Production assistant

karl@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 80

Johanne de Bie

Press, PR & communication

johanne@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 79

Arnaud Lorne

Communication assistant

arnaud@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 74

Ebru Utku

Communication assistant

ebru@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 87

Raphaël Noël

Technical direction

raphael@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 76

Koen De Saeger

Technical assistant

koen@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 90

Britt Roger Sas

Technical assistant

britt@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 81

Sophie Van Stratum

Coordinator Friends

friends@kfda.be

+32 (0)485 787 376

Gaëlle Zguimi

Audience development

gaelle@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 73

Eric Cyuzuzo

Context & Nightlife Programmer

eric@kfda.be

website by lvh