Team

Handelskaai 18 Quai du Commerce, 1000 Brussels
info@kfda.be | +32 (0)2 219 07 07 
VAT BE 0446.277.303

Board of Directors

Co-chair:
Geert Potargent, Anne Pètre

Treasurer:
Ruth Collier

Secretary:
Paul Aron

Members:
Bart Eeckhout, Diane Hennebert, Hana Miletic, Kristiaan Borret, Liesbeth Driesen, Martine de Limburg, Natacha Dewitte, Nora Mahammed, Sana Ouchtati, Theo Van Rompay

General Assembly

Members:
Anick Van Calster, Damien Levie, Eva Blaute, Geert Cochez, Geert van Istendael, Herman Croux, Laurence Rassel, Rachida Lamrabet, Sandra Circhirillo, Bernard Foccroulle, Fatima Zibouh

Festival team 2023

Direction:
Frederik Verrote, Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Artistic programme:
Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Context(e) & Nightlife programme:
Eric Cyuzuzo

Administration:
Amina El Yasidi, Lusik Cam

Production:
Eve Craeye, Cillian O’Neill, Lies Cuisinier, Ode Windels

Communication:
Mathilde Schmetz, Ellen De Bruyne, Arnaud Lorne, Ayla Kardas, Laurent Lallemand

Community engagement:
Emilie Kabongo, Liesbeth Duvekot

Technical coordination:
Pierre Willems, Ines Isimbi, Frédéric Gossiaux

Technical team:
Adele Evans, Aiko Harima, Alice Dussart, Akram Zoubeir, Amaury Baronnet, Anicia Echevarria, Angela Massoni, Aude Dierkens, Azdine Ameziane, Baptiste Wattier, Benoit Pelé, Bertille Gibourdel, Britt Roger Sas, Caroline Dedecker, Chamseddine Madec, Colin Legras, David Alonso, Eric Ronsse, Eric Vanden Dunghen, Emma Laroche, Floriane Jan, Françoise Pierre, Gaspar Schelck, Giulio Erasmus, Gleb Panteleeff, Hubert Monroy, Hugues Girard, Jackye Fauconnier, Jean-Louis Gille, Jeanne Wintquin, Joseph Lavicoli, Julie Beca, Kasper Dumon, Laurène Buchheit, Léopold Denève, Maïa Anastasiou, Margaux Fontaine, Matthieu Vergez, Maud Llorente, Maxime Bricard, Nadia Cherkaoui, Odile Dubucq, Olivier Vincent, Ondine Delaunoy, Patrick Oreel, Patty Eggerickx, Raphaël Noël, Raphaël Rubbens, Rudi Bovi, Simon Stenmans, Suzanna Bauer, Tom Bruwier, Vincent Tandonnet

Coordinator Friends:
Sophie Van Stratum

Logistics:
Mercedes Cubas

Box office:
Paola Cubillos, Mohamed Ettaki, Ines Fransen, Florent Thirion

Coordinator Festival Centre:
Martha Vandermeulen

Interns:
Michelle Goossens, Remzije Llukmani, Gladys Ngoga, Apolline Paquet, Kim Wouters

Volunteers:
Rova Ratsimbazafy, Kaya Freeman, Mustafa Aboulkhir, Lente Leyssens, (Ange)lika, Bibi Onsea, Francesca Boldrin, Gino Vandenborne, Jacob Thierry, Sophia Nakata, Luz de Amor, Salomé Elbaz Bouhessira, Juliette Framorando, Estelle Vanmalle, Igor Delogne, Lisa Roberti, Ellée Civade, Lauranne Paulissen, Quentin Chevalier, Celine Vandermeulen, Stefania Occhionorelli, Charlotte Moyson, Chengwen Hsueh, Bartira Macedo Pereira, Marie de neiges de Lantsheere, Sadrie Alves, Natalya Ivannikova, Louise Battini, Fatima Obda, Géraldine Durieux, Artisom Kamovich, Luna Andréa, Angélique Sourire, Isabelle van der Stockt, Gemimah, Carlotta Lateur, Ioana Voicila, Erekle Mgeladze, Fatima Obda, Mouna De Waele, Camille Fontaine and all those who join us along the way.

And all the staff and technicians who have since joined the team.

External staff

Accounting:
Sandra Huyberechts, Daniel Olmo Fernandez (Fiskodata)

IT:
Godfried Verheyen (Fintan)

Administrative assistance:
Nadia Zoukani, Amina Zoukani (Improving Life And Skills)

Photos:
Bea Borgers, Mirjam Devriendt (RHoK Academie Etterbeek)

Videos:
Jose Huedo

Surtitles:
Babel Subtitling, Marie Trincaretto

Ticketing system:
Ticketmatic

Design:
La Villa Hermosa

Translation:
Diane Van Hauwaert, Annick M’Kele, Annabel Debaenst, Mats Minnaert, Jason Wrubell, Jodie Hruby, Claire Tarring, Joanna Waller, Kim Schepens

Daniel Blanga Gubbay

Artistic direction

daniel@kfda.be

Dries Douibi

Artistic direction

dries@kfda.be

Frederik Verrote

Financial direction

frederik@kfda.be

Mercedes Cubas

Logistics

mercedes@kfda.be

Amina El Yasidi

Administration assistant

amina@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 77

Eric Cyuzuzo

Context & Nightlife Programmer

eric@kfda.be

Eve Craeye

Production coordinator

eve@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 75

Cillian O’Neill

Production collaborator

cillian@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 87

Lies Cuisinier

Production collaborator

lies.cuisinier@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 88

Ode Windels

Production collaborator

ode.windels@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 88

Mathilde Schmetz

Press & Communication coordinator

mathilde@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 79

Ellen De Bruyne

Press, communication & publications

ellen.debruyne@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 74

Arnaud Lorne

Publications

arnaud@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 78

Ayla Kardas

Digital communication

ayla.kardas@kfda.be

+ 32 (0)2 226 45 86

Emilie Kabongo

Audience Development coordinator

emilie.kabongo@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 73

Liesbeth Duvekot

Audience engagement collaborator

liesbeth.duvekot@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 91

Pierre Willems

Technical Management

pierre@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 76

Frederic Gossiaux

Technical assistant

frederic.gossiaux@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 90

Ines Isimbi

Technical assistant

ines.isimbi@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 81

Sophie Van Stratum

Coordinator Friends

friends@kfda.be

+32 (0)485 787 376

Paola Cubillos

Box-office coordinator

paola.cubillos@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 210 87 37

Ines Fransen

Box-office collaborator

ines@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 210 87 37

Florent Thirion

Box-office collaborator

florent.thirion@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 210 87 37

website by lvh